About IEA-RETD

Contracting parties

Eight countries have signed the RETD Technology Collaboration Programme:

  • Canada
  • Denmark
  • France
  • Germany
  • Ireland
  • Japan
  • Norway
  • United Kingdom

Contact Information

CANADA

Vice Chair

Michael Paunescu
Natural Resources Canada
Phone: +1 (613) 943 2215
Email: michael.paunescu@canada.ca

Anoop Kapoor
Natural Resources Canada
Phone: +1 (613) 996 5762
Email: anoop.kapoor@canada.ca

France

Vice Chair

Louise Oriol
Ministry for Ecology, Sustainable Development, Transport and Housing
Phone:  +33 1 40 81 72 76
Email: louise.oriol@developpement-durable.gouv.fr

Alternate member

Paul Kaaijk
ADEME, French Environment and Energy Management Agency
Phone: +33 4 93 95 79 14
Email:  paul.kaaijk@ademe.fr

Germany

Vice Chair

Bernhard Milow
Deutsches Zentrum für Luft- und Raumfahrt e.V. (DLR)
Phone: +49 (0)2203 601 3655
Email: bernhard.milow@dlr.de

Alternate member

Martin Schöpe
Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Energy
Phone: +49 (30) 18 615 6820
Email: martin.schoepe@bmwi.bund.de

Observer

Sarina Keller
Deutsches Zentrum für Luft- und Raumfahrt e.V. (DLR)
Phone: +49 (0)2203 601 4848
Email: sarina.keller@dlr.de

Ireland

Member

Joanne Sheahan
Sustainable Energy Authority of Ireland (SEAI)
Phone: +353 (0)1 808 2008
Email: joanne.sheahan@seai.ie

Alternate member

Eimear Cotter
Sustainable Energy Authority of Ireland (SEAI)
Phone: +353 (0)1 808 2074
Email: eimear.cotter@seai.ie

Japan

Member

Shintaro Matsumoto
New Energy and Industrial Technology Development Organization (NEDO)
Phone: +81-44-520-5270
Email: matsumotosnt@nedo.go.jp

Alternate member

Eri Baba
New Energy and Industrial Technology Development Organization (NEDO)
Phone: +81-44-520-5270
Email: babaeri@nedo.go.jp

Observers

Yasushi Ninomiya
Institute for Energy Economics Japan (IEEJ)
Phone: +81 (3) 5547 0231
Email: yasushi.ninomiya@tky.ieej.or.jp

Norway

Member

Lena Pedersen
Enova SF
Phone: +47 99 71 26 55
Email: lena.pedersen@enova.no

Alternate member

Ingrid Slungaard Myklebust
Enova SF
Phone: +47 92 86 02 42
Email: ingrid.myklebust@enova.no

United Kingdom

Member

Nick Clements
Department of Energy and Climate Change
Phone: +44 300 068 6644
Email: nick.clements@decc.gsi.gov.uk

Observer

Joe Sousek
Department of Energy and Climate Change
Phone: +44 300 068 6891
Email: joe.sousek@decc.gsi.gov.uk

Operating Agent

Email: info@iea-retd.org

David de Jager (david.de.jager@iea-retd.org)
Operating Agent RETD / Director Stichting Foundation Renewable Energy Technology Deployment
Phone: +31 (0)30 6623388

Operating Agent TEAM

Margreet Bakker (margreet.bakker@iea-retd.org)
Financial administration / Project assistant
Phone: +31 (0)30 6623338

Mijke Benninga (mijke.benninga@iea-retd.org)
Secretary
Phone: +31 (0)30 66233827

Sascha van Rooijen (sacha.van.rooijen@iea-retd.org)
Project management
Phone: +31 (0)30 6623665

Coraline Bucquet (coraline.bucquet@iea-retd.org)
Project management
Phone: +31 (0)30 6623491

Kristian Petrick (kristian.petrick@iea-retd.org)
Project management
Phone: +34 938 949 881 / +34 637 710 451

 
Follow IEA-RETD
on Twitter
RETD E-MAIL UPDATE
Be the first to know about
 publications & events
 tenders